If you created your account using the Continue with Google or Continue with Apple option, you can unlink it to sign in normally with a password.
Steps to follow:
1️⃣ Go to your account on Leetchi and click Login and security;
2️⃣ Click Manage my linked accounts;
3️⃣ Click Set a password and follow the instructions to create your password;
4️⃣ Once your password has been created, return to Manage my linked accounts and click Unlink
5️⃣ Confirm your choice by clicking the red Unlink button.